Skip to content
March 7, 2018
<< Back

Mirati Therapeutics To Present At Upcoming Healthcare Conferences

SAN DIEGO, March 7, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Mirati Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: MRTX), a clinical stage targeted oncology company, will present at three upcoming healthcare conferences.

  • Cowen 38th Annual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, March 14th at 9:20 a.m. ET/ 6:20 a.m. PT.
  • Barclays Global Healthcare Conference in Miami on Thursday, March 15th at 11:15 a.m. ET/ 8:15 a.m. PT.
  • Oppenheimer 28th Annual Healthcare Conference in New York on Tuesday, March 20th at 10:55 a.m. ET/ 7:55 a.m. PT.

Charles M. Baum, M.D., Ph.D., President and Chief Executive Officer will represent Mirati at all three conferences.

The conferences will be webcast and made available through the "Investors" section of, and replays will be made available for 90 days following the events.

About Mirati Therapeutics

Mirati Therapeutics, Inc. is a clinical-stage oncology company developing targeted drugs products to address the genetic, epigenetic and immunological promoters of cancer. Our precision oncology clinical programs utilize next-generation genomic testing to identify and select cancer patients who are most likely to benefit from targeted drug treatment. In immuno-oncology, we are advancing clinical programs where the ability of our drugs to improve the immune environment of tumor cells may enhance and expand the efficacy of existing immunotherapy medicines when given in combination. Our pre-clinical programs include potentially first-in-class and best-in-class drugs specifically designed to address mutations and tumors where few treatment options exist. We approach each of our discovery and development programs with a singular focus: to translate our deep understanding of the molecular drivers of cancer into better drugs and better outcomes for patients.  For more information, visit


Logo (PRNewsFoto/Mirati Therapeutics, Inc.)


Cision View original content with multimedia:

SOURCE Mirati Therapeutics, Inc.

Temre Johnson, Mirati Therapeutics, Inc., Senior Manager, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications, (858) 332-3562,